Ph.D Students:


Badri Narayana Patro
(badri@iitk.ac.in)
Working on Vision, Language and Machine Learning
Department of Electrical Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin


B.V. Raghav
(bvraghav@gmail.com)
Working on Vision based Sketch Recognition
Design Programme

Github Twitter Linkedin




Munender Kumar
(munenderv@cse.iitk.ac.in)
Working on Computer Vision, Active Learning, Deep Learning
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin


Pratik Mazumder
(pratikm@cse.iitk.ac.in)
Working on One Shot Learning, Deep Learning, Vision
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin




Pravendra Singh
(psingh@cse.iitk.ac.in)
Working on Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin


Ravindra Yadav
(ravin@iitk.ac.in)
Working on Pattern recoginition, Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Natural Language Processing
Department of Electrical Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin




Samik Some
(samik@cse.iitk.ac.in)
Working on Vision & Language
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin


Swaroop Panda
(pandas@iitk.ac.in)
Working on Visualization, Audio
Design Programme

Github Twitter Linkedin




Utsav Singh
(utsavz@cse.iitk.ac.in)
Working on Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Reinforcement Learning
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin


Vinod Kumar Kurmi
(vinodkk@iitk.ac.in)
Working on Multi-Modal Deep Learning, Domain Adaptation, Adversarial Learning
Department of Electrical Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin



MS (R) Students:


Abhishek Joshi
(abhishekjoshi@cse.iitk.ac.in)
Working on Computer Vision, Machine Learning
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin


Avijit Roy
(avijit@iitk.ac.in)
Working on Music Information Retrieval, Deep Learning
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin




Parul Kapoor
(kparul@cse.iitk.ac)
Working on Machine Learning, Audio Analysis
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin



M.Tech Students:


Aadil Hayat
(aadilh@iitk.ac.in)
Working on Deep Reinforcement Learning, Computer Vision and Adversarial Learning
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin


Agrim Bansal
(bansalagrim7@gmail.com)
Working on Deep Reinforcrment Learning
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin




Blessen George
(george@cse.iitk.ac.in)
Working on Machine Learning
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin


Prateek Samaiya
(prateeks@iitk.ac.in)
Working on Autonomous Vehicles
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin




Rajat
(rajatrk@cse.iitk.ac.in)
Working on Weakly Supervised Learning
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin


Sanket Gandhi
(sanketg@cse.iitk.ac.in)
Working on Machine learning, deep learning
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin




Vivek Gupta
(vivekg@cse.iitk.ac.in)
Working on Vision and Language
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin



B.Tech Students:


Divyat Mahajan
(divyatmahajan@gmail.com)
Working on Bayesian Machine Learning, Computer Vision
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Math

Github Twitter Linkedin


Sandeep Kumar
(sandepkr@iitk.ac.in)
Working on Computer vision and deep learning
Department of Math

Github Twitter Linkedin




Siddhartha
(ss.siddharthasaxena@gmail.com)
Working on Probabilistic and Deep Learning
Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin


Vipul Bajaj
(vipulbjj@iitk.ac.in)
Working on NLP(Abstractive summarization), CV(Multimodal Alignment)
Department of Electrical Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin




Shivansh Patel
(shivp@iitk.ac.in)
Working on Vision and Language
Department of Electrical Engineering

Github Twitter Linkedin